Institut des Sciences Moléculaires d'Orsay




Sunday 20 May

Site update
Thursday 17 May

Home > Research Teams > Molecular systems, Astrophysics and Environment > Former members

Former members (since 2008)

PhD students:
- Dr Anh Tuan Cao (2005-2008), currently lecturer at the Ho Chi Minh City University of Pedagogy (Vietnam)
- Dr Yvain Carpentier(2006-2009), currently assistant professor at Phlam, University of Lille
- Dr Luiz Antonio Vieira Mendes (2008-2009), currently assistant professor at Universidade Federal da Bahia (Salvador de Bahia, Brazil)
- Dr Bérenger Gans (2007-2010), currently CNRS researcher at ISMO (Orsay, France)
- Dr Marie Basire (2007-2010), currently high school teacher in physics (Rouen, France)
- Dr Hela Friha (2008-2012)
- Dr Géraldine Féraud (2009-2012), currently assistant professor at LERMA, UPMC (Paris, France)
- Dr Marie-Aline Martin (2009-2012), currently CNRS researcher at ISMO (Orsay, France)
- Dr Sébastien GRUET (2012-2015), currently post-doctoral fellow at Max Planck Institute (Hambourg) in the group of Melanie Schnell
- Dr Viet Tiep PHUNG (2012-2016)
- Dr Nicolas Lamarre (2013-2016), currently high school teacher in physics (Limeye-Brevanne, France)

Postdoctoral fellows:
- Dr Rosario Brunetto (2007-2008), currently CNRS researcher at IAS (Orsay, France)
- Dr Antonio Gamboa (2013-2014)

Invited researchers:
- Prof Tim Schmidt (2008), presently professor at University of New South Wales (Australia)
- Prof Carlos Eduardo Fellows (2010), currently professor at Universidade Federale Fluminense, Niteroi (Brazil)
- Prof Jacques Liévin (2011), Service de Chimie Quantique et Photophysique, Université Libre de Bruxelles
- Dr Luiz Antonio Vieira Mendes (2014), Instituto de Física, Universidade Federal da Bahia, Brazil
- Prof Giacomo Mulas (2012), Observatory of Cagliari, Italy

Former members:
- Dr Niloufar Shafizadeh, now member of the group "Structure and dynamics of complex isolated systems" at l’ISMO since january 2015

Permanent researchers:
- Prof Dolores Gauyacq
- Prof Guy Taieb
- Dr Anne-Lise Roche